Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 Beach Volleyball

Register HERE

Eden Prairie Beach Volleyball is available to all players who live in Eden Prairie or attend Eden Prairie Schools. Registration was opened also to non-residents on Sunday March 25th. Total capacity is 44.  Playing sand volleyball has huge benefits that pay off on the court during the regular season.

It is recommended that you register with a partner, however a player may register as a single and attend all practices.  Singles will need to find a partner for power play events which is relatively easy considering summer schedules. 

The season will run June 12- August 4th. Practice and Power Leagues will be played at Lake Riley in Eden Prairie. Practices will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:00am - 11:00am. 

Coaches:  BIOS

Stephanie Chapek - Program Director / Coach

Scott Johnson - Program Coordinator / Coach

1 additional coach

Cost:

$285 includes all practices, power leagues at Lake Riley, 2 tanks and a beach towel

*additional gear will be recommended and required (volleyball, socks) and will be communicated after registration

Questions? Contact 

Eden Prairie Beach Program 2018

Practices:

Tuesday, June 12

Thursday, June 14

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Tuesday, June 19

Thursday, June 21

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Tuesday, June 26

Thursday, June 28

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Tuesday, July 10

Thursday, July 12

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Tuesday, July 24

Thursday, July 26

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

Tuesday, July 31

Thursday, August 2

Lake Riley 900-1100 am

*no practice Thursday, July 5th (make up July 2nd)  

Power Plays (each grade has 1 Thursday night instead of Saturday power play): 

Saturday, June 23

730 am – 200 pm @ Lake Riley

All teams

Thursday, June 28

600 pm – 900 pm @ Lake Riley

7th and 8th teams

Saturday, June 30

730 am – 200 pm @ Lake Riley

9th-12th teams

Saturday, July 21

730 am – 200 pm @ Lake Riley

7th and 8th, 10th-12th teams

Thursday, July 26

600 pm – 900 pm @ Lake Riley

9th grade teams

Thursday, August 2

600 pm – 900 pm @ Lake Riley

10th -12th grade teams

Saturday, August 4

730 am – 200 pm @ Lake Riley

7th-9th grade teams